Turma Pflex
Clube Náutico
2021/2

 MatrículaAlunoE-mail 
12017024079João Pedro da Silva Fernandesjoaopedrovga@hotmail.com 
22019002870Ana Stefani do Carmo Santosanastefani@outlook.com.br 
32020002854Amanda Mesquita de Pinhoamandamesquitadp@gmail.com 
42019003265Karoline de Oliveira da Silvakarolineoliver123@gmail.com 
52019003362Luísa Caroline Limaluisacarollima@outlook.com 
62018046122Marcos Vinícius Valério Diasmarcosvvdias@gmail.com 
72018045720Marcos Barone dos Santos Abreubaroneabreu@gmail.com 
82019003320Letícia Sayuri Nisiyamaleticia.nisiyama@hotmail.com 
92017109651Arcanjo Raphael Souza e Silvaarcanjo.353@hotmail.com 
102020003443Maria Amélia Rodrigues Maia de Souzamariaameliarms@gmail.com 
112020420346Henrique Silveira Saraivahiquesilveira@hotmail.com 
122019002820Alice Fernandes Lages Ferreiraalicefernandeslkt@gmail.com 
132019003192João Gabriel Martins Rêgojoaog_contato@outlook.com 
142020002960Bernardo Reis Orsinibernardo.orsini@hotmail.com 
152020425625Mariara Teles Nogueira de Camargosmariarateles@gmail.com